Chapter Eleven - Phonecall



Louis Perspektiv


It's like a dream, Allison and I are a couple now! nd our first kiss was amazing.. Her lips tasted like..like when you are standing in the middle of a field and you can smell all kinds of flowers. They where soft like fragile cream? It felt like I was running on clouds, floating... 

I can't sleep. My girlfriend is just a few meters away, she did'nt want to sleep in the same bed... So I'm just laying in minee and thinking back on the kiss.. This day was kinda awesome...
- I got a girlfriend~ I sang to myself and felt really happy.
- You seem awfully happy about it. I turned my head to the doorstep and Allison was standing there with blushed cheeks and her hair was in two braids. Oh gosh... 
- I'm just saying good night.. She said and walked away. 
- Stop right on the spot braid girl. I said and she stopped.
She turned around and looked confused.
- Braid Girl? Seriously, Brid Girl? I laughed at her. 
- Yeah. Braid Girl. I confirmed.
- I don't like it. She said.
- To bad. BRAID GIRL BRAID GIRL BRAID GIRL!!!
She plugged her ears and started to do sounds like ''LALALALA, NANANANA, I CAN'T HEAR YOU!!'' I threw her over my shoulder and then went n to my room. I laid her on the bed and started tickling her. She screamed and begged me to stop but I just contiuned. 

Allison's Perspektiv

There is just one thing that I can't take, it's tickling. I screamed and kicked and tried to get away. But once I got out of the bed Louis just threw me back. 
- OH GOD PLEASE STOP LOUIS! I BEG YOU!!
- Huh? I can't hear you!? He's teasing me! How dare he!?
- HHAHAHAHAH.. I'LL.. HAHA.. DO... ANYTHING!! JJUST STOP!! HAHAHA I begged.
- Seriously? Anything? He asked. He scontiuned with the tickling.
- YES! PLEASE STOP!
He stopped and the he looked me in the eyes. And I realised what I just had said. Oh god... Does he whant to do ''that''? He leande over me and I moved my arms tto my upperbody, I guess foor self-defence.. I closed my eyes and prepared for the worse. 
- Call him.
I opened my eyes and Louis was holding his phone right infront of my eyes. And suddenly something freezing cold started to creep in my stomach. I took the phone and looked at him. 
- I can't do that.. He'll yell at me.. I said.
- But I think he's worried to death. Louis said. I sighed and pressed on the number of my father. The tones got through and after five of them he answerd.
- Yes. Bill Bender here.
- Hi, dad.
It got quiet and after a half minuit he started to yell.
- ALLISON!? Where have you been!? Come home right this second young lady! Tears fell down my cheeks. 
- Dad.. I will come for a visit tomorrow, but I donät think I will be able to go home. I want to start over in my own home.  I said.
- What are you talking about!? You don't have another home!? He was clearly angry and worried.
- I'll make one. On my own. I said.
- This discussion is not over. He said and the he disapeared. 
I looked at the phone and then up to Louis. 
- It clearly sounds as if he was very worried. He said.
- You heard it? I asked. 
- Yes. And it bugs me.
- What?
- It sounds as if you were going to build your own home by your self. What about me. Am I a frog or something? 
I laughed and kissed him good night. Then I whent in to my own room. 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Förlåt! Jag vet att jag lovade två kapitel men jag har världens idè torka (Kannske märks) Vad ska jag göra!?!?! Ni måste kommentera och ge förslag!

Sorry! I know I promised two chapters today but I have this hudge problem with ideas (Obviously) What am I supposed to do!?!?! You guys have to comment and give some ideas!

ILOVEMYREADERS
Follow me on twitter for updates of the next chapter. 
@TrueLoveForOneD

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Älskar det du skrivit än sålänge!

Kom till bloggen igår och läste allt då, snälla sluta inte skriva!

2012-04-09 @ 20:23:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0