Chapter Thirteen - The Challange


Louis Perspektive


That scarf is Harrys... Why does she have that? 
- Where did you get that scarf? I asked.
- Uhm.. I bought it while I took a walk! Haha.. 
Lies. They hurt. 
I smiled and said,
- Nice choice! 
But I could see the pain of lying in her eyes so I'll pretend I haven't seen that scarf, haven't smelled that smell from Harry. Pretend like I don't know that Harry is making a move on Allison. 
- What do you whant for lunch? Allison asked.
- Whatever. I have an interview in one hour so I'll just change and get going. You don't need to wait for me. 
- Is there something wrong? She asked.
- Nope! I smiled. 

I stepped in to the studio where the interview was and all of the boys were already there. 
- Sorry for being late. I said and sat down on the chair. 
- It's okay! The radio man said.
Harry is sitting beside me. 
- What did you say to Allison? I wispered. 
- What do you mean? Harry wispered back.
- I'm not that stupid. Why did you give her your scarf?
- Cause she cried and she was frozen. I wanted to warm her up. 'Cause her boyfriend was not there to do it.
Allison cried? Why?

Harry's perspektiv

Louis is angry, You can see it. 

- The interview's over, let's talk. Louis said. The boys watched us. 
- Fine. I said. Louis started to walk and I followed him till' we ended up in Starbucks, Louis went and ordered a Latte. I ordered a coffe. We sat down by a table and the first thing that happend was that a little girl came for an autograf. Both Louis and I smiled and wrote one on her arm. I gave her a hug and Louis kissed her on the cheek. Then she ran screaming to her mom, she must've been in her 6th year now. I looked att Louis and realised he already stared at me.
- What did you wanna talk about Lou? I asked. (I'm writing Louis nickname 'cause it looks bad if I write ''Louis'' everytime they speak.)
- Please don't make moves on my girlfriend. 
- She was mine first. 
- But you ditshed her, right?
- ... So you mean I can't comfort my ex? 
- Are you really in a place were you can ''comfort'' her?
What Louis said was right, I can do nothing but remind her of painful memories. 
I got up from my cair and leaned forward so I stood close to Louis face. 
- Let's se who she'll chose. The moment I said that I already knew the answer. 

Allison's perspektiv
I heard the door shut in the halway. 
- Lou!? Are you home?
- Yeah.. 
I went out to him and hugged him. 
- Haha, why are you covered in flour? He asked and brushed flour off of my nose. 
- I'm baking! 
- What are you baking? He asked with a happy face and held me while we walked to the kitchen. 
- Well you looked sad when I came home before so I thought I should bake some cupcakes to cheer you up. 
- o..eet...
- Hmm? What did he say?
- I said you're so sweet! But honestly you're the one who needs comfort. 
- Haha...What do you mean, Lou?
- I'm asking, why did you cry this morning when you went out on a walk? Why did you lie to me about Harry's scarf?

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

How will Allison take it!? |Sorry for not writing in so long.. I feel bad! But soon it's summer and I now promise I will write a chapter or two EVERY week! And one every day this weekend! I love the wievers who still check in!| Comment! <3

Hur kommer Allison reagera!? |Förlåt för att jag inte har skrivit på jätte länge.. Mår uselt över det! Men snart är det sommar och jag llovar nu att ja ska lägga upp ett kapitel VARJE vecka! Och eftersom att jag har varit så dålig med uppdatering ska jag lägga upp en varje dag den här helgen! Älskar läsarna som fortfarande tittar in!| Kommentera!<3

Följ mitt twitter konto där får ni information om när jag släpper det nya kapitlet!
Follow my twitter account there you get information when I realese the new chapter!

@TrueLoveForOneD 

#LoveMyReaders


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0