I'm SORRY!

Tusen gånger om ursäkt! Har haft en såndär period i skolan där alla lärare kastar alla proven på en och samma vecka :/ Och i tisdags när jag äntligen tänkte skriva ett kapitel så klämmer jag ett finger i en bildörr.. Så det sket ju sig.. Men snälla förlåt mig! Jag såg att ni fortfarande kikade in här! Men jag ska hinna med iallafall 2 kapitel i dag. 
DET ÄR BESTÄMT!

I'm so sorry! It's been one of those periods in school when the teachers throws all the tests on you at the same week :/ And this tuesday when I finally was about to write a new chapter I squash my finger in the cardoor.. So I got to shit in that.. But please forgive me! I saw that you guys still check in here! Iwill try to write at least two chapters today.
IT IS DECIDED!


Hugs from me! xx I love you guys!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0